• 中國電力技術裝備有限公司
    China Electric Power Equipment and Technology Co., Ltd.

    地址:中國北京市西城區南橫東街8號

    郵編:100052

    電話:86-10-63412099

    傳真:86-10-63412040

    郵箱:cet@cet.sgcc.com.cn


    Add: Metropole Building, No.8, Nanheng East Street, Xicheng District, Beijing, China
    Zip Code: 100052
    Tel:(0086)10 6341 2099
    Fax:(0086)10 6341 2040
    E-mail:
    cet@cet.sgcc.com.cn

     

    境外代表處、分(子公司)聯系方式

     

    中東地區代表處(Chief Representative of Middle East Region
    Add: Guzaltepe Mah.Ozvatan Sok.No:9/1 Terasevler, Cankaya Ankara/Turkiye
    GSM: (0090) 530 315 5268
    Tel: (0086)10 6341 2072
    Fax: (0086)10 6341 2043
    E-mail:
    middleeast-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

     

    厄瓜多爾代表處(Representative Office in Ecuador
    Add: Ofce No501, Colinas Bellomonte Building, Portugal Street, Quito, Republic of Ecuador
    Tel: (00593)98136781
    Fax: (00593)026025222
    E-mail:
    ecuador-office@cet.sgcc.om.cn

     

    埃塞俄比亞代表處(Ethiopia

    Add: House No.2657, Woreda 03, Sub City N. Lafto, Addis Abeba, Ethiopia

    Tel:00251-944142940

    Fax:00251-113204858

    E-mail: chenchao@cet.sgcc.com.cn

     

    坦桑尼亞及肯尼亞代表處(Representative Office in Tanzania and Kenya
    Add: Jumuia place, Lenana Road, Kilimani, Nairobi, Kenya
    Tel: (0086)10 6341 2048
    Fax: (0086)10 6341 5197
    E-mail:
    nairobi-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

     

    尼日利亞代表處(Representative Office in Nigeria
    Add: No.8, Nanheng East Street, Xicheng District, Beijing, China
    Tel: (00234)0814 9578864
    Fax: (0086)10 6341 5197
    E-mail:
    abuja-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

     

    印度尼西亞及菲律賓代表處(Representative Office in Indonesia and the Philippines
    Add: 24th Floor (Unit K) Jl. DR. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Blok 6.2Kawasan Mega Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonisia, 12950
    Tel: (62)21 57948315
    Fax: (62)21 57948315
    Mob: (62)82177718677
    E-mail:
    jakarta-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

     

    緬甸代表處(Representative Office in Myanmar
    Add: No.5705, Pan Shwe Pi St.Oatthara Thiri, Naypyitaw, Myanmar
    Tel: (0095)67 417658 0095-95024448
    Fax: (0095)67 417658
    E-mail:
    myanmar-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

     

    老撾代表處(Representative Office in Laos
    Add: No.203, 5 Street, Sapengmor Village, Xaysetta District,Vientiane Capital, Laos
    Tel:(00856)20 58253528
    Fax:(00856)21 260330
    E-mail:
    laos-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn
     
    巴基斯坦代表處(Representative Office in Pakistan
    Add: 177-A, Street No.6, Phase-1, DHA, Lahore
    Tel: (0092)42 35746855/65
    Fax: ( 0092)42 35746869
    mail:
    pakistan-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

     

    埃及代表處(Representative Office in Egypt
    Add: New Cairo, Third quarter, First Zone, Villa 119, behind Fatma El Sharbatly Mosque
    Tel: (0020)2 25628005
    Fax: (0086)10 63412040
    E-mail:
    egypt-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

     

    阿爾巴尼亞代表處(Representative Office in Albania
    Tel: (0355) 69 7230546
    E.mail:
    albania-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

     

    委內瑞拉代表處(Representative Office in Venezuela
    Tel: (0058) 4123714200
    E-mail:
    venezuela-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

     

    沙特代表處(Representative Branch in Saudi
    E-mail:
    saudi-branch@cet.sgcc.com.cn

     

    哥倫比亞及巴拿馬代表處(Representative Office in Columbia and Panama
    E-mail:
    CO/PA-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

     

    迪拜代表處(Representative Office in Dubai
    E-mail:
    dubai-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

     

    日本成年片黄网站色 - 视频 - 在线观看 - 影视资讯 - 品善网